I am a drunken danknut…. Hello

I am a drunken danknut…. Hello

Life is like an ocean; it’s wet, scary, deep and I cannot wade through it without floaties. Moving on from that ice breaker, welcome to my blog! What is it? I don’t know yet, whatever it wants to be I guess. Who knows what it could become if it’s given more care than my first tamagotchi… It might even stay alive for a whole week! Anyway, here I post my ramblings of whatever I’m feeling at the time. It’ll be drunk (mostly) with the occasional spurt of dankness, because that’s just what our world is now, and if I can be a dank donut (a danknut if you will) on the Internet (a non-edible one of course) and enrich someone else’s life somehow, then I’ve probably done my part. Happy reading, do tell me if you find anything. And watch out for dolphins!

Leave a Reply

